Home » LIFESTYLE » Valentine’s Day, 3 Ways | Outfit Tutorial | DIY Style & Beauty | Mr Kate

Valentine’s Day, 3 Ways | Outfit Tutorial | DIY Style & Beauty | Mr Kate

Valentine’s Day, 3 Ways | Outfit Tutorial | DIY Style & Beauty | Mr Kate

Valentine's Day, 3 Ways | Outfit Tutorial | DIY Style & Beauty | Mr Kate

Let’s get it on! No, literally, let’s get three cute and sexy outfits on for a V-Day style spectacular! Subscribe to my channel for more style fun: http://bit.ly/1HXmip0

Got a hot date? You do with me! Valentine’s Day is around the corner and the pressure to look perfect and feel sexy is stronger than ever. But it’s not about what the Gigi Hadid’s of the world look good in, it’s about what *you* FEEL great in. I’ve got 3 style options ranging from a fancy dinner date to a Netflix and chill night on the couch that are all about emphasizing fun and playfulness, which end up being the sexiest things of all! xoxo

For photos and deets make sure to check out the blog post: http://www.mrkate.com/2016/02/07/valentines-day-3-ways/

What I’m wearing:

In the office:

Shirt: Free People – http://rstyle.me/n/bihrjmhi9w
Skirt: Brandy Melville (similar here – http://rstyle.me/~7vdPl)
Shoes: Stella McCartney (similar here – http://rstyle.me/n/bihrkihi9w)

Outfit 1:

Dress: Aqua – http://rstyle.me/n/bihq7ehi9w

Jacket: Boutique on Melrose (similar here – http://rstyle.me/n/bihq8nhi9w)

Shoes: Topshop – http://rstyle.me/n/bihq5shi9w

Purse: Vintage (similar here – http://rstyle.me/n/bip5pmhi9w)

Tarte Lip Color in Namaste: http://rstyle.me/~7wIZO

Mr. Kate Accessories: Meteor Cuff (http://shop.mrkate.com/products/meteor-cuff), Forest Horizon Cuff (http://shop.mrkate.com/products/forest-horizon-cuff), Geo Diamond Cocktail Ring (http://shop.mrkate.com/products/geo-diamond-cocktail-ring), Feather Cuff Ring (http://shop.mrkate.com/products/feather-cuff-ring-unisex-antiqued-gold), Cable Chain Ring (http://shop.mrkate.com/products/cable-chain-ring), Rope Chain Ring (http://shop.mrkate.com/products/rope-chain-ring)

Outfit 2:

Shirt: H&M (similar here – http://rstyle.me/n/bih6m9hi9w)

Jacket: Zara (similar here – http://rstyle.me/n/bihriehi9w)

Pants: Zara (similar here – http://rstyle.me/~7sKCn)

Shoes: Bucket Feet (similar here – http://rstyle.me/~7sLh2)

Nyx Lipstick in Scorching Sun: http://rstyle.me/~7wJ5p

Nyx Lipgloss in Strawberry Jam: http://rstyle.me/n/9d2u7hi9w

Mr. Kate Accessories: Phases of the Moon Necklace (http://shop.mrkate.com/products/phases-of-the-moon-necklace), Starburst Necklace (http://shop.mrkate.com/products/starburst-necklace), Geo Diamond Cocktail Ring (http://shop.mrkate.com/products/geo-diamond-cocktail-ring), Feather Cuff Ring (http://shop.mrkate.com/products/feather-cuff-ring-unisex-antiqued-gold), Cable Chain Ring (http://shop.mrkate.com/products/cable-chain-ring), Rope Chain Ring (http://shop.mrkate.com/products/rope-chain-ring)

Outfit 3:

Sweater: Free People – http://rstyle.me/n/beex2mhi9w

Socks: Urban Outfitters – http://rstyle.me/n/bihraahi9w

Josie Maran Lip Stain: http://rstyle.me/~7wJov

Mr. Kate Accessories: Freckles BeautyMarks (http://shop.mrkate.com/products/beautymarks-the-new-makeup-freckles)
_________________________

Let’s Be Friends! Follow me (Mr. Kate) on Social Media:

Snapchat: MrKate
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/mrkatedotcom
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/mrkatedotcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/mrkatedotcom
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/mrkate/
_________________________

About Mr. Kate:

Mr. Kate is a do it yourself expert specializing in: home decorations, DIY projects, Home Decor, DIY Crafts, DIY Room Decor, Room DIY, Room Ideas, DIY Clothes, DIY Beauty, makeup, DIY style, styling & DIY Home Decor! She loves putting her own fun, unique twist on everything she does. Brand new videos are uploaded every single Sunday (and sometimes more), so subscribe to the Mr. Kate channel (http://bit.ly/1HXmip0) and get ready for a whole lot of fun!
_________________________

Creative Credit:

Audio tracks: ES_Looking For Love (Instrumental Version) – Daniel Aldenmark.mp3, ES_Human Whistle 7 – SFX Producer.mp3, ES_Record Scratch 1 – SFX Producer.mp3, ES_Love For The Ocean – Martin Hall.mp3, ES_Underwater Love 4 (Indie Pop Version) – Andreas Boldt.mp3, ES_Love Peace And Fuzz Pedals 3 – Victor Ohlsson.mp3, ES_Are You Having Fun – Niklas Ahlström.mp3

A Mr. Kate Production
Executive Producers: Kate Albrecht and Joey Zehr
Director and Editor: Brad Etter
Creative Producer: Sofia Draco
Shot by: Brad Etter, Tiro Rose

Share:
20 Comments